Plantel Docente

Fabio Richard Diaz Palacios

Director de carrera
Correo electrónico:
fdiazp@ucb.edu.bo
Teléfono: 591 2 2782222 (2825)
Sitio web personal

Jhon Abel Ordoñez Ingali

Docente Tiempo Completo
Correo electrónico:
jhon.ordonez@ucb.edu.bo
Teléfono: 591 2 2782222 (2826)
Sitio web personal

Guillermo Sahonero Alvarez

Docente Tiempo Completo
Correo electrónico: guillermo.sahonero@imt.ucb.edu.bo
Teléfono: 591 2 2782222 (2826)
Sitio web personal

Gabriel Antonio Rojas Silva

Docente Tiempo Completo
Correo electrónico:
gabriel.rojas.ucb@gmail.com
Teléfono: 591 2 2782222 (2826)
Sitio web personal

Miguel Angel Clavijo Quispe

Docente Tiempo Horario
Correo electrónico:
mick.angel.cla@gmail.com
Teléfono: 591 70476292
Sitio web personal

Juan Manuel Valverde Velasquez

Docente Tiempo Horario
Correo electrónico:
juanmanuelvalverde.v@gmail.com
Teléfono: 591 72503008
Sitio web personal

Osmar Gabriel Peñaloza Burgoa

Docente Tiempo Horario
Correo electrónico:
openaloza@outlook.com
Teléfono: 591 79666663
Sitio web personal

Diego Cesar Calderon Iturricha

Docente Tiempo Horario
Correo electrónico:
diecal2112@gmail.com
Teléfono: 591 72538056
Sitio web personal

Elias Ruben Calizaya Mamani

Docente Tiempo Horario
Correo electrónico:
elias.ruben@live.com
Teléfono: 591 72097993
Sitio web personal

Fabian Pacifico Rojas Ferro

Docente Tiempo Horario
Correo electrónico:
farojas88@gmail.com
Teléfono: 591 69858153
Sitio web personal

Mauricio Fernando Hubner Mendez

Docente Tiempo Horario
Correo electrónico:
mhubner100@gmail.com
Teléfono: 591 72578904
Sitio web personal

Freddy Fernando Ferrufino Gutierrez

Docente Tiempo Horario
Correo electrónico:
fer.fg818@gmail.com
Teléfono: 591 60599999
Sitio web personal

Javier Alexis Andrade Romero

Docente Tiempo Horario
Correo electrónico:
javier.alexis.andrade@gmail.com
Teléfono: 591 71596210
Sitio web personal

Alexandro Montes Alvarez

Docente Tiempo Horario
Correo electrónico:
alexandro.montes.a@gmail.com
Teléfono: 591 77207872
Sitio web personal

Rodrigo Ruben Botelho Oblitas

Docente Tiempo Horario
Correo electrónico:
botelhor@hotmail.com
Teléfono: 591 60684978
Sitio web personal